Citroën berlingo Citroën berlingo
Volkswagen Caddy Maxi Volkswagen Caddy Maxi
peugeot Partner peugeot Partner
FiT® System pro FiT® System pro
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Peugeot partner Peugeot partner

Contact persons

Key accounts
Bart Smulders
T: +31 (0)418 - 638 227
E: bart.smulders@b-style.nl

Sales Manager South
Sjoerd van der Wal
T: +31 (0)418 – 638 249
E: sjoerd.van.der.wal@b-style.nl

Sales Manager North
Stefan Verschuren
T: +31 (0)418 – 638 251
E: stefan.verschuren@b-style.nl

Support
Christiaan Dozy
T: +31 (0)418 – 638 208
E: christiaan.dozy@b-style.nl

Judith van Boxtel
T: +31 (0)418 – 638 233
E: judith.van.boxtel@b-style.nl

Service – Warranty
Arjan Tibosch
T: +31 (0)418 - 638 223
E: arjan.tibosch@b-style.nl